Busy Life, Less Active Blog

I don’t have the time to keep up with the Kentucky recruiting blog that I started and got so popular. I want to thank everyone that took the time to read my blog and comment on my material. I have encountered a lot of great people that I otherwise would not have. I will always remain a diehard Kentucky Wildcat, but my life with school and work just do not allow for such a time consuming hobby. My blog will return to my thoughts on the wide world and sports and my future profession. I hope all of my readers and subscribers will stick around and enjoy the new content. I hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving!

About OUJoshEdwards

I am a junior majoring in Sport Management at THE Ohio University. Also, the presiding Vice President of the International Sports Agent Organization and moderator at CatsPause.com.

Leave a Reply

