Final Four Predictions

Butler vs. Virginia Commonwealth

6:09 PM ET Tip

Both of these games are difficult for me. I think Virginia Commonwealth has the better “team”, but Butler has the experience. Butler has been in this position before. I wasn’t too impressed with Matt Howard in the Elite Eight, but regardless, they pulled through. I just find it hard to believe that Matt Howard and Shelvin Mack will allow this Bulldog team to lose.

On a personal level, the VCU athletic department has been much more up front with me (and I’ll have more on this down the road) than their counterparts at Butler. So maybe karma catches up…

Butler 72-68

 

Kentucky  vs Connecticut

8:49 PM ET Tip (subject to change depending on outcome of first game)

This selection comes down to superstition.  I said Kentucky would lose each of the last two games, so I’m not going to change my method now. I’m taking Connecticut. Not going to try to break it down or my prediction may change…

UCONN

About OUJoshEdwards

I am a junior majoring in Sport Management at THE Ohio University. Also, the presiding Vice President of the International Sports Agent Organization and moderator at CatsPause.com.

Leave a comment